Appreciation…

MirrorWater_002

 

I had planned to do a post on an absolutely gorgeous dress I purchased at Zaara, but since I have this photo ready right now I thought I’d go ahead and post this first.  I haven’t worn system layers in quite some time.  Today, I was bumming around my house (low on Lindens, as usual) and I got a group notice from Sweet Distractions saying that anybody who came to the store before 5 pm SLT would get to pick out one free item.  Like I said, I typically stick with mesh, but I saw this little polka dot swimsuit, and I felt a little nostalgic…. Thank you to Tocy at Sweet Distractions for my new bikini.  I haven’t worn a swimsuit in ages, and it inspired me to actually get a little blogging done tonight.  You can’t go wrong with that!

So, with my new swimsuit on and the necklace (that I had been wearing with the dress) from Zaara, I started bouncing around the grid looking for a place to take a picture.  I found the Cave Rua Water Gardens and decided to try out the mirror water tutorial by Strawberry Singh (f0r the first time…).  I am fairly happy with the way the picture turned out, but I also look forward to the next one being better.  So…thanks also to Strawberry Singh

I’m wearing:

Photograph taken by Lizzy Yexil at Cave Rua Water Gardens.

Leave a Reply

