Taking time to relax…

Liz040113Swing-FaceI’ve been wearing this same outfit (in SL, of course) for a few days, and I’m just getting around to posting about it.  Things were a bit hectic for the Easter holiday, but I think things are finally slowing down now.

I stopped over at Image Essentials, which is a free-to-use photo studio.  I thought it would be nice to have  a little scenery in one of the photos for a change.  I found this sweet little swing, and it was the perfect relaxation spot, which is exactly what I need after all the craziness over this last weekend.

I love my Power Crystal Necklace (in Onyx) by Earthstones.  I have had this necklace for most of my time in Second Life, and I wear it often.  I actually have most, if not all, of these necklaces in all the different stone variations, but I definitely wear this one the most often.  I tend to wear  a lot of dark, and it just seems to go with everything.

LizSwing040113

What am I wearing?

  • Skin ~ Shyla SK 0 by Belleza
  • Hair ~ Giselle Mesh Hair in Wild Honey by Wasabi Pills
  • Eyes ~ Dazzling Sapphire Eyes by LAQ and Lush Lashes by HUSH Skins
  • Nails ~ Magic of Witch Red by Candy Nail
  • Sweater ~ Mesh Open Cardigan in Black by Blueberry Carla
  • Shirt ~ Traveler’s Tank in Red by fri.day
  • Capri Pants ~ Duke in Gray by coldLogic
  • Shoes/Feet ~ Women’s Natural Barefeet with Margot Ballet Slippers in Black by Slink
  • Necklace ~ Power Crystal (Hers) in Onyx by Earthstones

Prop and pose located at Image Essentials.

Leave a Reply

