Pretty, pretty….

Liz032913_005

I went on an obscene shopping spree today, so I have many, many posts to write. I found this pretty little Jeweled Peacock (Maxi Gossamer) necklace at Collabor88, which I haven’t visited in quite some time.  I also stopped by Amacci for some blush and pulled this matte lip shade by Pink Fuel from my inventory.

I’m suffering from horrifying lag today, so as soon as I can get some more photos taken without my computer exploding, I will have much, much more to share!

Time for a reboot! Ugh.. (Already did..)

Leave a Reply

